View all FAQs in RSVPing
Can I remove my RSVP once I've added it?
Yes, this is possible. If you have already submitted an RSVP for an event, it can be removed, which effectively makes it as if you have not RSVPd. Keep in mind, however, that this option can be disabled by team administrators -- so you may be able to remove RSVPs for events on one team but not for events on another team.
If you have submitted an RSVP for an event, you will see a Remove RSVP link. Click the link and your RSVP will be removed!